Weekly Happenings | Adath Israel

Weekly Happenings

Weekly Happenings

All Shabbat Services and Meetings are via Zoom Only

Friday, June 18
8 a.m. Morning Minyan via Zoom & In-person
7 p.m. Shabbat Evening Service via Zoom only

Saturday, June 19
9:30 a.m. Shabbat Morning Services via Zoom

Sunday, June 20
9 a.m. Morning Minyan via Zoom & In-person
6 p.m. Sacred Sound Healing Service

Monday, June 21
8 a.m. Morning Minyan via Zoom & In-person

Tuesday, June 22
8 a.m. Morning Minyan via Zoom & In-person
11 a.m. & 12:30 p.m. Mah Jongg
7:30 p.m. Al Anon

Wednesday, June 23
8 a.m. Morning Minyan via Zoom & In-person
10:30 a.m. Torah Orah Study session with Rabbi Nelly

Thursday, June 24
8 a.m. Morning Minyan via Zoom & In-person
6 p.m. Torah Orah Study session with Rabbi Nelly

Friday, June 25
8 a.m. Morning Minyan via Zoom & In-person
7 p.m. Shabbat Evening Service via Zoom only

 

Upcoming Events and Dates

Sunday, June 27
10 a.m. Annual Meeting of the Congregation. Election of Officers and Board of Directors of the Congregation. Adoption of Budget for 2021-22.
11:30 a.m. Installation of Rabbi Nelly Altenburger.
Monday, June 28 @ 7 p.m. Ritual Committee
Tuesday, June 29 @ 7 p.m. First discussion group for the community-wide read of The Warmth of Other Suns, by Isabelle Wilkerson. Discussion will focus on Section 1. Contact Roberta Glass at rjlevine610@gmail.com for details.